Aspen Dental/MD Now 

2609 Santa Barbara Boulevard |Cape Coral, Florida 33914

Contact Brokers

JimS_03_1500x2250px_300dpi.jpg

Jim Shiebler, CCIM, CEC

First Vice President Investments

Jim.Shiebler@MarcusMillichap.com

(O) 239.340.7811
FL #SL3347780

Barry Wolfe .jpg

Barry Wolfe

Senior Managing Director Investments

Barry.Wolfe@MarcusMillichap.com

(O) 954.245.3493
FL #SL702613

JamesM_01_1500x2250px_300dpi.jpg

James Medefind
Senior Vice President Investments
James.Medefind@MarcusMillichap.com

(O) 813.387.4788
FL #SL3216834

JamesG_02_1500x2250px_300dpi.jpg

James Garner, CCIM
First Vice President Investments​James.Garner@MarcusMillichap.com
(O) 813.387.4796
FL #SL3273659

Robert Freeman.jpg

Robert Freeman
Investment Advisor 

Robert.Freeman@MarcusMillichap.com

(O) 813.387.4768
FL #SL3519898

Alan Lipsky.jpg

Alan Lipsky
First Vice President Investments​Alan.Lipsky@MarcusMillichap.com
(O) 954.245.3595
FL #SL3279054

Highlights

  • 8.5 Years on Original 10-Year Lease Terms

  • Medical Office Asset Class - E-Commerce, Recession and Pandemic Fortified Tenants and Highest Coveted Users in Today’s Marketplace

  • New Construction – Built in 2020

  • Corporate Backed True NNN Leases

  • Grocery Shadow Anchored Center Directly Next to a Brand-New Aldi

  • Adjacent to a Traffic Count of 74,000+ Vehicles Per Day

  • 200,000+ Residents Reside Within a 10-Minute Drive of Property

  • Cape Coral is Ranked #1 City in America in Population and Job Growth (Forbes)

Description

Marcus & Millichap is pleased to present Aspen Dental/MD Now, a truly rare opportunity for an investor to purchase an 100% occupied shopping center with a proven track record of success in the highly affluent market of Cape Coral, FL. This unique investment opportunity is an Aldi shadow anchored center and is ideally positioned in a grade A location adjacent to the corner of main and main Street, seeing over 74,000 cars per day. Additionally, 200,000+ residents reside within a 10-minute drive of property making this a prime location with a variety of phenomenal core real estate drivers that ensure future appreciation and stability of the location.